Team
Verkauf

Patrick Flühmann
Leiter Verkauf & Projektentwicklung

Direkt 041 662 89 12
Email p.fluehmann@feba.ch

vCard

Armin Erni
Ausmass
Projektleiter WDVS
Technischer Verkauf
Region OW/NW/LU/ZG

Mobile 079 102 05 25
Email a.erni@feba.ch

vCard

Sven Knopf
Freelancer Ausmass

Mobile 079 576 01 18
Email s.knopf@feba.ch

vCard

Jonas Oechslin
Technischer Verkauf
Region UR/SZ

Direkt 041 662 89 16
Email j.oechslin@feba.ch

vCard

Timon Zimmerli
Technischer Verkauf
Region AG/BE/SO/BL

Direkt: 041 662 89 18
Email: t.zimmerli@feba.ch

vCard

Roland Ilg
Technischer Verkauf
Region ZH

Direkt: 079 776 60 56
Email: r.ilg@feba.ch

vCard

Erika Naranjo
Technische Sachbearbeiterin Offertwesen

Direkt 041 662 89 20
Email e.naranjo@feba.ch

vCard

 

 

Beatrice Odermatt
Marketing

Direkt 041 662 89 11
Email b.odermatt@feba.ch

vCard

Sitemap